Presented By:


A panel of industry experts, along with the New Hope Network content team, will choose the NEXTY winners in 22 categories. They will evaluate product in a two-round process in early February. Look for finalists to be announced in mid February and winners will be announced and awarded at Expo West & Engredea in Anaheim.

Industry Judges

  • John Grubb - Principal, Summit Venture Management
  • Luke Vernon - Managing Partner, Ridgeline Ventures
  • Ben Friedland - VP of Marketing, Lucky's Market
  • Kate Geagan, RD - Principal and Founder at Kate Geagan, America's Green Nutritionist
  • Jim Slama - Founder & CEO, FamilyFarmed
  • Fred Hart - Creative Director, Interact

New Hope Content Team

  • Jenna Blumenfeld
  • Beth Dobos
  • Katie Dove
  • Hannah Esper
  • Lori Faiola
  • Jenna Fitch
  • Bill Giebler
  • Jenny Ivy
  • Christine Kapperman
  • Denver Lewis
  • Carlotta Mast
  • Eric Pierce
  • Rick Polito
  • Deanna Pogorelc
  • Jessica Rubino
  • Todd Runestad
  • Corrin Salamatian
  • Fran Schoenwetter
  • Jessie Shafer, RD
  • Jen Taylor
  • Michelle Zerbib